Knxwledge – knxmelo


It’s not a secret that i like Knxwledge a lot and if you follow him you also know that he release so much music (yep maybe too much). knxmelo it’s just a collection of my favorite beats released by Knxwledge since i listened him for the first time in the 2009 when “Klouds” came out, enjoy!


01. Kafe
02. Spektrum
03. AnothrPoff
04. Pain
05. Learn
06. Exekutive
07. Wait
08. ∆romatik
09. seeinkRowt
10. Fruit
11. isntSheLovlee
12. Yuri
13. Bethesame91
14. wantdthose.
15. Pastry
16. wntwrk
17. WhºK∆res
18. Kºultr∆ynin
19. Punish
20. 498.
21. Takira
22. Fade

Link removed in request of Knxwledge.

11 Responses to “Knxwledge – knxmelo”

  1. Visionless says:

    Never can have too much Knxwledge………….

  2. Monk says:

    Ever since you posted knxwledge’s clouds i’ve downloaded every single EP and single he has ever released!

  3. Fixman says:


  4. I’m with Visionless… tho dude drops entirely too much stuff, can never have enough of that dopeness. Keep it comin’… he’s like a lil’ Madlib. Big fan since KlipModeKrew. Too bad they split but all former members are continually dropping dopeness. Hope it takes off for all of them.

    Much kudos…

    I want someone to interview him so he can explain why he charges so much for such short releases. I guess it all boils down to the dopeness factor, but still tho… maybe I should set up my blog and arrange an interview. I’m still a big fan; just a little perplexed why he does that and if it’s working out for him (maybe I’M doing the wrong thing… LOL).




  6. Woolves says:

    Always stoked on more Knxwledge. Big ups. And agree with most of the sentiments expressed here, super content heavy and at times exorbitant pricing, all things considered. Reality is, he’s super talented and i’ll continue to support him.

  7. Sam says:

    Damn, I missed it. Any chance you could send your mix to me?

  8. WHSDMBRBTI says:

    knxxxxxxxx please stop hating on this site we crave your loops

  9. dizzythumper says:

    damn, knxwledge hates you dOk…. but im cool with not having this since i already have all the songs, nice mix though

  10. ontellio says:


Leave a Reply to Sam