Stanley Turrentine – Jubilee Shout!!!


Jubilee Shout!!! is an album compiled from two sessions recorded for the Blue Note label, the first performed by Turrentine with his brother Tommy Turrentine, Horace Parlan, George Tucker, and Al Harewood in 1961 and a 1962 session with Kenny Burrell added and Sonny Clark and Butch Warren replacing Parlan and Tucker.[2] The 1961 tracks were also issued with additional material from the session as Comin’ Your Way.

Personnel: Stanley Turrentine (tenor saxophone); Tommy Turrentine (trumpet); Sonny Clark (piano); Kenny Burrell (guitar); Butch Warren (bass); Al Harewood (drums).


01. Jubilee Shout
02. My Ship
03. You Said It
04. Brother Tom
05. Cotton Walk
06. Little Girl Blue

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed ZIPPYSHARE

2 Responses to “Stanley Turrentine – Jubilee Shout!!!”

  1. ming says:

    flac, please or putlocker, please.

  2. kink says:

    thanks a lot i already have “The Look of Love”, another excellent piece of art

Leave a Reply