Madlib – Madlib Remixes Vol. 1+2

2 compilations full of remixes by Madlib released (only on vinyl) in 2000 and 2004 , Madlib originally intended the remixes for personal use but decided to independently release them, enjoy!

Madlib Remixes


01. Intro
02. Mos Def – Next Universe
03. Slum Village – The Look of Love Pt. 2
04. Interlude
05. Noreaga – Misery Needs Company
06. Big Pun – Firewater
07. Interlude I
08. Cappadonna – Slang Editorial
09. Pharoahe Monch – The Mayor
10. Interlude II
11. Charizma – My World Premiere
12. The Roots – Don’t See Us
13. No Holds Barred
14. Gang Starr – Just To Get A Rep
15. Interlude III
16. Common – Car Horn
17. Gary Bartz – I’ve Known Rivers

Link removed in request of Stones Throw.

Madlib Remixes 2


01. Madlib – Remixtroduction
02. Elite Terrorists – Moodswing
03. AG – Ghetto Dwellaz
04. Nas – Devils
05. Tash – Rap Niggaz
06. MF Doom – My Favorite Ladies
07. Inspectah Deck – Movement
08. Madlib – Disco Break
09. Tha Alkaholiks – Likwidation
10. Madlib – Rockin
11. Jadakiss – Put Yr Hands Up
12. Blunt Break
13. Method Man & Redman – Flyby
14. Madlib – Bear Wizz Beer Commercial
15. Raekwon – Throwback
16. Pete Rock – Nothin Lesser
17. Viktor Vaughn – Doomilla
18. Nas – Nasty N.
19. Jadakiss – Game
20. Elite Terrorists – Memory Lane
21. Madlib – Public Disservice Announcement
22. Inspectah Deck – On the Grind
23. Teflon – Gitmine
24. Phil Da Agony – Net Weight
25. Madlib – Quarterlude
26. Kurupt – Ridewitus
27. Madlib – Cog Was Wrong Commercial

Link removed in request of Stones Throw.

28 Responses to “Madlib – Madlib Remixes Vol. 1+2”

  1. Uli says:

    thank u for pt 2

  2. Visionless says:

    Heard these years ago. That Saturday Morning Edition has to be one of the best party mixes around. Highly recommend drop!

  3. Toyo Tomi says:


  4. gary says:

    thanks alot, only had vol 2.

  5. untchbke says:

    Shitzness! Thanks!

  6. chris says:

    Could you please reup? Or send me a link? Thank you

  7. Reminisce says:

    stones throw records will claim anything that says madlib or j dilla, even if its not done with they record label.

  8. DC says:

    Anybody know the “Disco Breaks” sample from the Remixes 2 joint?

  9. maikel says:

    dude, this is so cool , but the links are removed, can you re-up these again? or maybe send me up please ? :)

  10. jsand says:

    please send pt one to my gmail jsand777


  11. reds says:

    please send the link for part one & two to my gmail redstoglory


  12. Crates says:

    please send me these !!!! @

    much thanks!

  13. bakero says:

    hey can you send me this links? thx!!

  14. DWozza says:

    Hi, would love to hear this, any chance u can email me the links pls, thanks

  15. naldo says:

    Please anyone send me the alt link

  16. brandon says:

    Can you please send me the link? I really want to hear this dope music. PLEASEEEE!!!!!

  17. Joaan says:

    Hi, would love to hear this, please send me the link to thanks

  18. STCH says:

    Man if possible send me links for download pls i would be gratefull!


  19. Z- says:

    Please send me the links, much appreciated


  20. Ron Africa says:

    Thanks for the wonderful work…Please send me the link>.>God Bless

  21. benj says:

    Thanks for this sound!! already heard it some years ago, want to play it again!! :)

    Can you please send me valid links?


  22. Charles says:

    love madlib production, If you can shoot me a valid link that would be much appreciated. thanks.

  23. Jordan A says:

    Yo, would be great if you could send these to the email I entered in the form. Thanks!

  24. Emminha says:

    Salut* Can you send these to me too pleaseeeeee, pretty please ? Bisous ! :)

  25. Jamal says:

    hehe i dont wanna nag , but the link to this shit would make me extremely happy =) please send if u can!

  26. guacci says:

    can anybody send the files to me?

  27. toni3000 says:

    please send me alternative links please please!

  28. DanChuck says:

    Anybody know what’s the sample used in the song “Quarterlude” it’s the 25th track of the Remixes 2 album.

Leave a Reply