Bennetrhodes – Sun Ya


New project from the japanese artist Kan Sano, enjoy! For more info and buy check:


01. Joyful Spring
02. Electrified Feeling
03. Ameeta
04. Tenderness
05. Mind Map
06. Body Electric
07. Share in Love
08. Modern Times
09. Sketch of a Dream
10. Wake Up Sauce
11. Svara
12. Steppin’
13. Over
14. New Life
15. Open Your Inner Eye

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed ZIPPYSHARE

5 Responses to “Bennetrhodes – Sun Ya”

  1. psycho says:

    kan sano? he’s definitely the one to follow. thanks!

  2. Tyvianc says:

    Have to say this is one of the most outstanding albums I have heard in a while. Bennetrhodes really came with it with this album and I love every track. I hope you continue to post more joints like this. Please, this is what real music sounds like for the masses to hear. Kan Sano is simply a God with this music. Great post!!!!!!

  3. bon vivant says:

    This album blew me out of the water.

  4. Kagyso says:

    Great album!

  5. Mthokz says:

    Anybody got a link for the Sun Ya album?

Leave a Reply