The Blackbyrds – Gotta Fly


The Blackbyrds were hot in the Seventies and Eighties with their soul and funk sound. In 2012 they released a brand new album on K-WES INDI records. This CD contains 10 tracks varied from Jazz Funk to uptempo dance track. But the typical seventies Blackbyrds sound is also present with the title track ‘Gotta Fly’. (

For more info and buy check:


01. I Need Your Love
02. You’re The One
03. Gotta Fly (Interlude)
04. Gotta Fly
05. Givin Love To You
06. Ride
07. Someday We’ll All Be Free
08. I can Feel it
09. Time To celebrate
10. No Stopping

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed ZIPPYSHARE

2 Responses to “The Blackbyrds – Gotta Fly”

  1. sollodancer says:

    Thank you for the share – great album – loved the title track!!

  2. Vera says:

    Every weekend i used to visit this site, for the reason that i wish
    for enjoyment, as this this web site conations really nice
    funny data too.

Leave a Reply