Piano Overlord – Aninha Mission


Guillermo Scott Herren AKA Prefuse 73 returns with one of his countless aliases (Piano Overlord in this case) to hit us with an artful, glitchy dose of electro-organic jazzmatazz. “Aninha” is sort of like the semi-title joint off his Aninha Mission LP, which features previously unheard material recorded in Barcelona in 2004. (okayplayer.com)

For more info and buy check: www.chocolateindustries.com


01. Conception
02. Reception
03. I Moved Here
04. Somewerhe South
05. Overising
06. Better Things
07. The Last Picture Washed Away
08. Eygtology
09. En Sveno
10. Aninha
11. Untitled
12. I Moved Here (Reprise)
13. Better Things (Reprise)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed ZIPPYSHARE

One Response to “Piano Overlord – Aninha Mission”

  1. Timothy says:

    Thank you very much, this is amazing. I’m buying the CD ASAP

Leave a Reply