Visioneers – Hipology


Following on from the success of “Dirty Old Hip Hop” Marc returns with a new Visioneers record Hipology. “Hipology is a collage of some of my personal influences as a DJ/Producer growing up listening to Hip Hop; a real eclectic mix of Breaks, Beats, Soul, Jazz, and freaky squeaks and not a sampler in sight. Visioneers is about revisiting my love for Hip Hop; What is was and what it is; the musical influences and the culture…”. Featuring John Robinson, TRAC & Baron, Notes to Self, Luke Parkhouse & The Ariya Horns.

For more info and buy check:


01. Dial In (Intro)
02. Back In Time (feat. Baron & TRAC)
03. Come And Play In The Milky Night
04. Ice Cream On My Kicks
05. Shine (feat. John Robinson & Jimetta Rose)
06. Shaft In Africa (Addis)
07. Rocket Man (Afrolatin Joint)
08. Swahililand
09. Oil & Water (feat. Notes To Self)
10. Jungle Green Outlines
11. LuAnne From Harlem
12. Funky Fanfare
13. Apache (Battle Dub)
14. Whatever Happened To Peace

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

6 Responses to “Visioneers – Hipology”

  1. psycho says:

    wow, that’s cool for the weekend! thnx

  2. machete says:

    Naiiceeeee! Thanx

  3. frank says:

    Excellent stuff! I wonder when Marc Mac will release a new 4hero album with Dego??

  4. psycho says:

    4hero albums appear approximatively every 10 years! but obviously their times together are behind us.

  5. frank says:

    @psycho, not strictly true although feels like it! I hold hope that they will once again unite and produce another great album -6 years since play with the changes and counting…

  6. anna says:

    Thanks for this one!!!

Leave a Reply