Jesse Futerman – Fuse The Witches EP


Second EP from Jesse Futerman on Jus Like Music Records. Fuse The Witches features seven distinctive tracks to take the listener into the next chapter of Jesse Futerman’s progression, including appearances from DJ Alibi and Milo (from Sibian & Faun) – plus the whole EP was mastered by fellow Canadian, Moonstarr. The cover art for this release was created by talented French aritst, Alice Dufay – who also created the cover art for Jesse’s first EP.


01. Dawn Wawn
02. Interlude (Mad Love To Pancers Deli)
03. What Have I Got? feat. DJ Alibi
04. 40 Hats For 40 Cats
05. Strange Fruit
06. Lonesome Lover (One For Jack)
07. Yusef feat. Milo Of Sibian & Faun

link removed

3 Responses to “Jesse Futerman – Fuse The Witches EP”

  1. frank says:

    Quality stuff!

  2. Alexis says:

    Alice Dufay, who also designed Souleance’s albums! great work here with Jesse Futerman!!!

  3. untchble says:

    This is good! Thanks

Leave a Reply