Electro Deluxe – Live In Paris


Electro Deluxe A wolf in sheeps clothing. Six of the most sought-after musicians on the french musical scene. Since 2001, we have evolved from our early electro-jazz sound to a energetic cocktail of dirty soul & funk with a touch of class. After ten years of criss-crossing the globe (China, India, Canada, Mexico, Europe) and performing at some of the most prestigious festivals (Montréal Jazz Festival, Jazz à Vienne, Cervantino, Solidays), we celebrate our tenth anniversary with the release of the double album “Live in Paris” recorded with the full artillery of our Big Band.

A reservoir of musical talent, and inspired by the mythical “Funk Brothers” of Motown lore, we work as studio musicians for among others, Universal & Motown recording artists, Ben Oncle Soul and Hocus Pocus, who have equally participated on our records. At the heart of the groove scene and with the ability to cross-over into other genres, we have enjoyed modest success in our home country of France with each of our last 2 albums topping the jazz charts in France while performing entirely in English. More Deluxe than Electro, and not bound to any one musical reference, we continue to push the boundries of our music.

For more info and buy check: www.enzoproductions.com


CD 1
01. Let’s Go To Work
02. Black and Bitte
03. California
04. Pray
05. Between The Lines
06. Please Don’t Give Up

CD 2
01. Back To The Riddle
02. Point G
03. Old Stuff
04. Where Is The Love?
05. Talking About Good Love…
06. …Talking After Good Love
07. Peel Me

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed ZIPPYSHARE

3 Responses to “Electro Deluxe – Live In Paris”

  1. Dilla Fan says:

    great album love it thanks.

  2. valentin says:


  3. Antonio says:

    Estuve esperando por el album un buen tiempo, ¡GENIAL! desde México.

Leave a Reply