Sonnymoon – Sonnymoon


As a continuation of their previous foundation of sound laid down in 2010 with their debut Golden Age, Sonnymoon (Anna Wise and Dane Orr) looks to the future with excitement and hope. Their lush self-titled follow-up bubbles and flows with the feeling of space aged spirituals yet to come. Sonnymoon is part of the fertile ground by which the new and innovative springs forth. They are an army of the audible, a musical militia manned by two.

For more info and buy check:


01. Wild Rumpus
02. Greatness
03. ∞
04. Kali
05. Watersboiled
06. Flit, Fleet, Float
07. Nothing Thought
08. Universal Appeal
09. Others By
10. Zone 2
11. Every Summer Night
12. Just Before Dawn

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed ZIPPYSHARE

Leave a Reply