Jazzo & Melodiesinfonie – Wasser EP


Jazzo & Melodiesinfonie are a duo that the Soulection crew has been in tune with for years now. We figured that it would only make sense for us to reach out and collaborate on an EP. With so many beat makers in existence out there in the world, Jazzo & Melodiesinfonie stood out to us because their style and approach to making music is so diverse within every single track. The element that stands out most in their production is that every single track that they create has an average of 2-3 segments or breakdowns that create a new sound direction and vibe. It’s not so much that they are the first ones to ever do it, but they are one of the first ones to do it right and consistently. With that said, despite this EP consisting of 4 tracks, there is really 7-8 tracks total within due to their signature style of implementing multiple tracks within one.

Wasser means ‘Water’ in English. The reality is that everybody needs water, water is nature, water is real, it’s fresh and peaceful. All the tracks within this EP are very chill. We both love nature and this is where we find much of our inspiration. We worked on every track more than 6 hours, we sat together in the studio and drank Water, cause we’re both straight edge. We just live and want to spread love and nature.”
-Jazzo & Melodisinfonie

For more info check: soulection.bandcamp.com


01. Am Meer
02. Der Stiller See
03. Verschmutztes Wasser
04. Stiller See feat. Soia

link removed

3 Responses to “Jazzo & Melodiesinfonie – Wasser EP”

  1. oo says:

    THIS IS A BANGER…very seductive…your past two uploads have hit the spot…thanks!!

  2. oo says:

    the first track is dope…at the 2:00 min mark it switches up…very creative with the “psuedoscatting”

  3. L says:


Leave a Reply