Austin Peralta – Endless Planets


Offspring of a world-renowned skateboarder, a multi-skilled child pianist prodigy, Austin Peralta has already released a handful of records, he is only 20 years of age… a wild talent is upon us. Flying Lotus’ Brainfeeder saw the potential and lets him indulge in a strain of cosmic free-jazz in the mould of Sun Ra, Albert Ayler, Ornette Coleman. A sound updated with a little help from crew such as The Cinematic Orchestra, Strangeloop amongst others to dizzying effect. (

For more info and buy check:


01. Introduction: The Lotus Flower
02. Capricornus
03. The Underwater Mountain Odyssey
04. Ode To Love
05. Interlude
06. Algiers
07. Epilogue: Renaissance Bubbles

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

One Response to “Austin Peralta – Endless Planets”

  1. jlebowski says:

    cool album…only 20 years old…damn

Leave a Reply