Quantic & Alice Russell with the Combo Barbaro – Look Around The Corner


The first full collaborative album from musical soulmates Quantic and Alice Russell, This intoxicating record mixes sweet soul and blues with overtones of folk and gospel, and the inimitable swing of Quantic’s world-renowned outfit the Combo Bárbaro, who form the core band.

For more info and buy check: www.tru-thoughts.co.uk


01. Look Around The Corner
02. Here Again
03. Travelling Song
04. Magdalena
05. I’ll Keep My Light In My Window
06. Una Tarde En Mariquita
07. Interlude
08. Su Suzy
09. Boogaloo 33
10. Road To Islay
11. Similau
12. I’d Cry
13. Magdalena (Reprise)
14. Look Around The Corner (Reprise)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

3 Responses to “Quantic & Alice Russell with the Combo Barbaro – Look Around The Corner”

  1. Max says:

    Melo, this really is the best music site on the internet..if you ever want to chat about funk & hip-hop, shoot me an e-mail: maxranngo@gmail.com


  2. Greengee says:

    thanks for this tropical soul freshnessssssss
    and all other posts

  3. bernaldo says:


    Super voie de Alice Russell sur des instrumentaux classics Quantic, merci pour cette soul colorée!!


Leave a Reply