Mar – Seeing Her Naked EP


Mostly known for his work with producer Full Crate, Mar has lent his sexy and mesmerizing vocals to dozens of projects, including the five track digital and vinyl release “Conversations With Her” EP (2010) and the well received Mar Variations series. Throughout “Seeing Her Naked”, Mar reaches into the abstract realms of R&B through his songwriting and melodies. Each track displays an honest portrayal of his current musical position.

For more info check:


01. Some To Remember
02. My Absolute
03. Our Attempt
04. Understand The Game
05. Her Past

link removed

2 Responses to “Mar – Seeing Her Naked EP”

  1. Tyvian Corry says:

    This EP by Mar, is straight fire. My favorite songs are the first one and the last one.

  2. daprinceofrhiphopsoul says:

    …this CD is awesome.. after the first track I was captured! THANKS!

Leave a Reply