J. Rawls – The Liquid Crystal Project 3


Multitalented producer J Rawls is best known for his work in Hip-Hop, but his skills extend far beyond the genre. In 2005 he began to explore neo-soul with The Essence Of Soul, and he’s since released two albums from his acclaimed Jazz/Hip-Hop fusion band The Liquid Crystal Project. Now, Liquid Crystal is back with a new album from the quintet consisting of J Rawls (on the production), B Jazz (on the keys), Rob Riley (on the drums), Eddie Bayard (on the saxophone), and Charles Cooper (also on the saxophone).

For more info and buy check: www.nature-sounds.net


01. Nematic Sunrise
02. A Tribute To De La
03. Stand Up
04. A Tribute To JC
05. Friederich and Otto
06. Ghetto
07. 195 Ft. Jarrad Harris
08. A Tribute To Tribe
09. The Equinox
10. The Order Peramater
11. The Maier-Saupe Theory
12. Jazz Bobby
13. Where Is The Love?
14. Smectic Sunset
15. Work

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed ZIPPYSHARE

2 Responses to “J. Rawls – The Liquid Crystal Project 3”

  1. d says:

    thanks a lot!! LOve the LC projects!!

  2. pubicplucked says:

    the link’s not working

Leave a Reply