Chet Faker – Thinking In Textures


Hailing from the tight-knit disco and house music scene in Melbourne and taking elements from an acoustic past,┬áChet Faker is shrouded in secrecy, hidden behind an alias and disguised by a beard. On ‘Thinking In Textures’, Chet Faker has carved out a unique style that fuses personal stories of love and loss with an electronica soul that reaches far beyond his homeland.

Fore more info and buy check:


01. I’m Into You
02. Terms and Conditions
03. No Diggity
04. Love and Feeling
05. Cigarettes and Chocolate
06. Solo Sunrise
07. Everything I Wanted

Link removed in request of Remote Control Records.

Leave a Reply