Ackryte – Shades


Shades is a collection of some of Ackryte’s favorite old joints and some new material that’s never been heard before. This album serves as a lead-up to his debut full length album on HW&W, dropping later this year. If you’ve been sleeping on Ackryte, it’s a chance for you to become better acquainted with his work. Swag.

For more info check:


01. Delonix Regia
02. Brick Raft
03. Shades
04. Come Naturally
05. Lookn
06. Soaked
07. Ackronysms
08. Swell
09. Ursa Major
10. Vision
11. Places
12. Lest

link removed

Leave a Reply