Rocket Juice & The Moon – Rocket Juice & The Moon


Rocket Juice and the Moon is a musical supergroup. The group consists Damon Albarn (guitar, vocals) of Blur, Flea (bass) of Red Hot Chili Peppers and Tony Allen (drums, percussion), longtime drummer and musical producer for Fela Kuti.


01. 1-2-3-4-5-6
02. Hey, Shooter (feat. Erykah Badu)
03. Lolo (feat. Fatoumata Diawara & M.anifest)
04. Night Watch
05. Forward Sweep
06. Follow-Fashion (feat. Fatoumata Diawara & M.anifest)
07. Chop Up (feat. M.anifest & M3nsa)
08. Poison (feat. Damon Albarn)
09. Extinguished (feat. Cheick Tidiane Seck)
10. Rotary Connection
11. Check Out
12. There
13. Worries
14. Benko (feat. Fatoumata Diawara & Damon Albarn)
15. The Unfadable (feat. M.anifest)
16. Dam(n) [feat. Erykah Badu & M.anifest]
17. Fatherless
18. Leave-Taking
19. Fatala (Bonus Track) (feat. Fatoumata Diawara)
20. Manuela (Bonus Track) (feat. Erykah Badu)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

5 Responses to “Rocket Juice & The Moon – Rocket Juice & The Moon”

  1. Freakwave says:

    Thanks a lot!!!

  2. untchble says:

    So diverse, thanks dOk!

  3. ms says:

    Does anyone have a working link for this?

  4. ange says:

    reup, please!

Leave a Reply