Freddie Joachim – Overture


Freddie Joachim released so much good tracks in past months so i decided to made that, an unofficial compilation with beats and remixes already released by him on “Overture” (suggested by a dear friend) you might know that means introduction in classical music but it’s also a piece of music setting the mood for the film before the opening credits start, I thought it was perfect because that’s the kinda idea of this compilation: an introduction to Freddie Joahim’s music, enjoy!


01. Erykah Badu – Telephone (Remix)
02. You Want You Get
03. Toro Y Moi – Freak Love (Remix)
04. D’Angelo – Left & Right (Remix)
05. Looking Back
06. Sweep Away My Sorrow
07. Floetry feat Common – SupaStar (Remix)
08. Quick
09. Better Days
10. Jill Scott Golden (Remix)
11. Minutes
12. Telepopmusik – Brighton Beach (Remix)
13. Little Dragon -Twice (Remix)
14. Slakah The Beatchild – Bare Naked (Remix)
15. Waves
16. Morena
17. Paces

link removed

10 Responses to “Freddie Joachim – Overture”

  1. frank says:

    Quality, I wanted to do this from the last few months too but never got round to it. Thanks dOk!

  2. Ghost says:

    just wanted to say how awesome you are and that people out here really appreciate how you spread your love of music. i don’t leave comments much but your work in the realm of MUSIC LOVE is recognized mod def. – RESPECT you are dopiness. peace and blessings to you and your whole fam.

  3. Mister Untchble says:

    Dope, Freddie is good!

  4. Patrick says:

    Wow, thanks for someone finally thinking of doing that. Freddie’s music is on another level since a while, hard to follow his releases though

  5. leecliff says:

    Hey man, good work & appreciate your effort!! I wonder if you got freddie’s track “eleven”? Try to find it for long time, but there’s no direct link on net. Thanks anyway!!

  6. brad says:

    very dope, thank you!

  7. edwin C says:

    This is Freddie’s masterpiece. Very nice.

  8. dema says:

    his style is somethin fresh! luv

  9. Moose says:


Leave a Reply