Enrico Pieranunzi – Permutation


If it were not for the unmistakable sound of Enrico Pieranunzi’s piano playing it would be hard to determine, when first hearing it, that “Permutation” is the new album by the Roman pianist. As reveals the title of this CAM Jazz release, it’s an album of great changes and transformations, because Enrico Pieranunzi – unlike many musicians in the world – has a unique gift: his ability to listen to his partners and truly converse with them. Some would call this pure interplay.

Nine songs written by the hand of Enrico Pieranunzi and recorded in the famous Bauer Studios of Germany which, on the one hand, reveal a different facet of the pianist but, on the other hand, enhance his talent as a composer and improviser: the qualities that have made Pieranunzi one of the most respected personalities in the world of jazz today.

For more info and buy check: www.camjazz.com


01. Strangest Consequences
02. Critical Path
03. Permutation
04. Distance From Departure
05. Horizontes Finales
06. Every Smile of Yours
07. Within The House OF Night
08. The Point at Issue
09. A Different Breath

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed ZIPPYSHARE

One Response to “Enrico Pieranunzi – Permutation”

  1. Paco's brother says:

    Magnifique !

Leave a Reply