Union – Analogtronics


After waiting patiently behind two singles, a dope video, and a neon-blue triangle shaped vinyl, Union is ready to unleash the most musically challenging, painstakingly crafted, MC-packed album in the dawn of 2012 – Analogtronics. Featuring Talib Kweli, Elzhi, MF DOOM, Roc Marciano, Guilty Simpson, and more, Union produces space-aged bangers that mold perfectly around each guest, in addition to sprinkling in a few lush, eye-widening instrumentals. This is the full length we have all been waiting for.

For more info and buy check: www.fatbeats.com


01. Intro
02. Mystery Part 1
03. Time Leak feat. Talib Kweli and Sly Johnson
04. Coco Mango feat. MF Doom
05. Light Odyssey
06. Good Morning feat. Moka Only
07. Song for Janasa feat. Rachel Claudio
08. Wings feat. Elzhi
09. Fallin feat. Rapper Pooh and Janic
10. Blue Wave
11. Preset Mars feat. Roc Marciano
12. October Rush
13. Digital Delight feat. Guilty Simpson
14. Space B Boy
15. Sky Dust
16. Baby Mama feat. Mani Hoffman
17. Mystery Part 2

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

5 Responses to “Union – Analogtronics”

  1. jaekwong says:

    this album is worth purchasing definitely

  2. n8yO says:

    AHHH in the middle of download it stopped and when i go back to mediafire FILE INVALID OR DELETED ahhh

  3. j23 says:

    is your blog targeted now?

  4. Pink Whale says:

    This looks interesting, thanks.

Leave a Reply