Mike Gao / Daisuke Tanabe – Finest Ego: Faces 12″ Series Vol.2


Project: Mooncircle & Finest Ego have teamed up to establish a fresh new 12” producer series, entitled “Faces”. On every edition, you will find two different producers. Respectively, each producer will have their own record-side and unique cover artwork by the aspring LNY, known for his surrealistic portraits, blending humans and animals.

The second edition of “Faces“ series will exhibit works by the two extraordinary producers Daisuke Tanabe and Mike Gao. Again, coming from very distinct biographical backgrounds – despite their obvious Asian descent – the two are connected through their artistic excellence and uncompromising musical creations and visions. In symbiosis with these nocturnal flying mammals they use their ultra-precise sonic waves to navigate imperturbably through dark nights, leaving their prey with no chance of escape.

For more info and buy check: www.projectmooncircle.com


01. Mike Gao – Herstrionics
02. Mike Gao – Futuristic Wife
03. Mike Gao – Run Before You Wake
04. Mike Gao – Bewanderment
05. Mike Gao – Augsangsta
06. Daisuke Tanabe – Tablet
07. Daisuke Tanabe – Ten Spikes
08. Daisuke Tanabe – Obake
09. Daisuke Tanabe – Yo
10. Daisuke Tanabe – Floooofieeee

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

2 Responses to “Mike Gao / Daisuke Tanabe – Finest Ego: Faces 12″ Series Vol.2”

  1. Beatific says:

    Incredibly good album

  2. malik says:

    ive been high and listening to this on repeat all week.

Leave a Reply