Bonobo – Black Sands Remixed


Black Sands came out in 2010 to almost universal critical acclaim and worldwide commercial success. Si Green aka Bonobo moved from being an underground producer of impeccable credentials to a poster boy for a new take on electronic music – contemporary and edgy but also soulful, song-based, sometimes lush but always emotional.

Black Sands Remixed gathers together a group of like-minded musicians and producers to interpret this classic album.

For more info and buy check:


CD1 – Black Sads Remixed
01. Prelude (Lapalux’s Finger On The Tape Remix)
02. The Keeper (Banks Remix)
03. Kiara (Cosmin TRG Remix)
04. Eyesdown (Floating Points Remix)
05. Eyesdown (ARP 101 Remix)
06. Eyesdown (ft. Andrea Tryana & DELS)
07. All In Forms (FaltyDL Remix)
08. Ghost Ship
09. Stay The Same (Mark Pritchard Remix)
10. Eyesdown (Machinedrum Remix)
11. All In Forms (Mike Slott Remix)
12. Stay the Same (Blue Daisy ‘Not Quite the Sam’ Remix)
13. Brace Brace
14. Black Sads (Duke Drumont’s ‘Grains Of Sand’ Reconstrucion Edit)

CD2 – Bonus Black Sands Remixed)
01. Nightlite (Zero dB Reconstruction)
02. Pick Up (Fourtet Remix)
03. Between The Lines (Nostalgia 77 Remix)
04. The Keeper (Grasscut Bitter Peace Remix)
05. Nightlite (Bonobo Remix)
06. The Keeper (Redeyes Remix)
07. Eyesdown (Appleblim & Komonazmuk Remix)
08. Recurring (Mice Parade Remix)

CD3 – Black Sands Reminimixed
01. Black Sands Reminimixed

link removed CD1
link removed CD2
link removed CD3

link removed CD1
link removed CD2
link removed CD3

2 Responses to “Bonobo – Black Sands Remixed”

  1. Anonymous says:

    Links down already! :(

  2. barby says:

    the mediafire links are working here!

Leave a Reply