0hbliv – New Black Renaissance (Side B)


New stuff from 0hbliv, enjoy! 128kbps quality so buy HQ here: ohbliv.bandcamp.com


01. Fear Of The Black Messiah
02. TakeMeOhm
03. Awaken2theNuu
04. MysteryIsMyStory
05. Never Go Back
06. ReadMyEyes
07. Sour(ce)
08. Mirage
09. EasyTouch
10. oneness

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed ZIPPYSHARE

4 Responses to “0hbliv – New Black Renaissance (Side B)”

  1. Dustin says:

    Does anyone have the collab Ohbliv did with sir frodericks…its called Sir Bliv…would really appreciate it if you guys could upload it ^_^

  2. Cheeks says:

    I second this request.

    Thanks dOk for this wonderful website.

  3. cali says:

    this is a must have if you’re an 0hbliv fan…thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply to Dustin