Mecca:83 – D A Y B R E A K


From Mecca: “I didn’t really have any theme set down for this release – I kina figured that would be cheating! – I literally just created whatever came into my head…and flipped whatever samples were handy! There’s some 80s Funk in there, some jazz based business and even some good old fashioned boom bap. I’m not sure whether i’d call it an EP, a beat tape or something else….I guess i’ll let you decide :-)

All donations via Bandcamp go to charity.


01. 2am Samba
02. D A Y B R E A K
03. Make Sounds
04. New(ish) WitH The Blend
05. Send U
06. DonutBreak
07. Aura
08. Making You V2
09. Fanfare
10. Wanna Ride (Bonus)

link removed

2 Responses to “Mecca:83 – D A Y B R E A K”

  1. epsilon says:

    Thank you soooo much! One love.
    C’est déja l’un de mes préférés.

  2. clint says:

    What charity? FOH.

Leave a Reply