Jonti – Sine & Moon


Last summer, while prepping his debut album Twirligig, Jonti put together the “Sine & Moon Mix” for the Stones Throw Podcast, a collection of earlier songs he’d recorded on 4-track. In the months since the mixtape, he’s been hit up with requests for the individual tracks, and so Sine & Moon (The Album) came about.

“People liked the songs on the Sine And Moon podcast, so I wanted to get them out for free. So I turned it into an album with extra’s, new mixes and original Jeff Jank Artwork. I really love these songs and I hope you enjoy!” – Jonti


01. Saturday Night Songs
02. Red On Green Ft. Jonwayne
03. Confused Birds
04. Nagoya Train Station 3 am
05. Nightshift In Blue (Alternate Version)
06. Koi Moons Daughter Pt. II
06. By This Shore
07. Flesh Of Morning
08. Lost Machines
09. Young Wildebeest
10. Nagoya Interlude
11. Moon Goddess
12. Sugar High
13. Lovers Stone (Alternate Passaros)
14. Vendas Newly Won Dream *bonus trk*

link removed

Leave a Reply