The Log.Os – λόγος


The Log.Os is a free (alternative/soul) project from Ken Barrientos aka KenBts (producer/engineer/sound-designer for artist Blu, Bilal, Shafiq Husayn, J*DaVeY, and many more) featuring vocals from Nikko Gray, Bilal, Iman Omari, Ty$ (Of Ty & Kory), enjoy!


01. Drm Sqnc
02. Nascent
03. Cancerous
04. Tingy
05. Blades
06. Untitled
07. Antikythera
08. Snad
09. Kyoto
10. Dunes (Rebirth)
11. Lvels Log.Os (Bonus)

link removed

Leave a Reply