Ta-Ku – LateNYC


8 tracks finished on a recent trip to N.Y.C. This EP is a lead-up to my LP on HW&W Recordings entitled “SCARLETTE” dropping Febuary 2012. Enjoy!

128kbps so buy HQ here: www.ta-ku.me


01. Latency
02. Low Battery
03. When I Met You
04. Facelift
05. Poath
06. SJP
07. Connection
08. Mahal feat. Chet Faker
09. Slow Down

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

One Response to “Ta-Ku – LateNYC”

  1. Mr.Craig says:

    Thanks so much for all the shares, especially in the hip hop and electronic categories. It really has opened my ears to different artists and styles that may have taken me years to uncover otherwise. Rappamelo is always the first stop when I want to check out some excellent up-and-coming performers. Cheers.

Leave a Reply