Mara Hruby – From Her Eyes


I was completely in love with her in last months and never posted her work (until now).

This album introduces a new twenty-two year old artist named Mara Hruby from Oakland, CA. These seven tracks represent the genesis of the view “From Mara’s Eyes” of the various works of her favorite male artists. Each song is connected to a memory experience in Mara’s young life. The beauty and elegance of Van Hunt’s “Character,” Bob Marley’s love of Jah, Mos Def’s soulful poetry, André “3000” Benjamin’s “Take Off Your Cool,” as well as D’Angelo’s “Send It On” – are all examples of art forms from today’s exceptional musicians.

For more info check:


01. StereoLab (Lose Myself)
02. Character
03. Take Off Your Cool
04. Send It On
05. Is This Love
06. Alright
07. The Panties
08. Is This Love (Unmastered)
09. Character (Unmastered)

link removed

One Response to “Mara Hruby – From Her Eyes”

  1. jackoff says:

    look her up on google images. DAMN

Leave a Reply