Janko Nilovic – Soul Impressions


Recorded in 1975 and released on the legendary library music label Montparnasse 2000, Soul Impressions condenses the entire mastery and inspiration of the brilliant Franco -Yugoslav composer Janko Nilovic into 12 generous tracks !


01. Hippocampus
02. Open Country
03. Crazy Enterprise
04. Soul Impressions
05. Lettre De Mer
06. Drug Song
07. Man Of Genius
08. Push Push
09. Black Swan Lake
10. Lady Day
11. To and Fro
12. Family Tree

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed ZIPPYSHARE

One Response to “Janko Nilovic – Soul Impressions”

  1. David says:

    Thx a lot for this site. I’m finding incredible stuff

Leave a Reply