Jane Monheit – Home


Home finds jazz vocalist Jane Monheit celebrating the golden age of the jazz standard. The first album Monheit has produced for herself, 2010′s Home finds the lauded singer performing a variety of classic American popular song standards. Included are guest appearances by such notable jazz musicians as guitarist John Pizzarelli, trumpeter Joe Magnarelli, violinist Mark O’Connor, and others.


01. A Shine On Your Shoes
02. There’s A Small Hotel
03. This Is Always
04. Tonight You Belong To Me
05. Look For The Silver Lining
06. I’ll Be Around
07. Everything I’ve Got Belongs To You
08. It’s Only Smoke
09. The Eagle And Me
10. I Didn’t Know About You/All Too Soon
11. Ins’t It A Lovely Day

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed ZIPPYSHARE

Leave a Reply