Dibia$e – Comfort Zone


Just released today was a surprise, unannounced release from L.A. producer, Dibia$e, for the 9th installment in the FRSH SLCTS WKND BEATS series (http://www.FRESHselects.net/category/weekend-beats).
For his contribution to the series, Dibi offers up Comfort Zone - a 7 track EP of brand new, unheard-before instrumentals, which we’ve decided to dedicate to the memory of J-1 of Master Blazter – who passed away all too early, this past Monday.

For more info check: www.freshselects.net


01. Send Me
02. Bulletproof
03. Deep Winter
04. Sub Factor (So Ruff)
05. Blessings
06. Applebeez
07. Serchin For It

link removed

Leave a Reply