Teebs – Collections 01


Come peruse Collections 01, a menagerie of songs from Teebs on the Brainfeeder label. Like a cluster of exotic birds, anthology of short stories or secret case of sparkling gemstones, Collections 01 further explores the world expressed in Teebs’ previous album Ardour from several new perspectives.

While drawing from the universe of Ardour, Collections 01 is more varied with more samples, each song containing specific elements that give it a unique character. Featuring tracks with harpist Rebekah Raff and Brainfeeder cohort Austin Peralta, Collections 01 offers a range of sentiment, always elegantly displayed. From hypnotic, dust-covered beats and languid daydreams to cascading shuffles and bright bursts of color, this beautiful collection is a further glimpse into the world behind the mind’s eye of Teebs, painter of sound.

For more info and buy check: www.ninjatune.net


01. Just The Yellow Bits
02. Cook, Clean, Pay The Rent (New House Version)
03. Pretty Polly
04. Jahara
05. Verbena Tea with Rebekah Raff
06. Your Favorite Weekday
07. LSP featuring Austin Peralta
08. While You Dooooo (Extended)
09. Red Curbs Loop (Stuff I Dream About)
10. Yellow More New

link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

One Response to “Teebs – Collections 01”

  1. Jhenely says:

    been so excited for this. glad he did an extension of while you doo

Leave a Reply