Georgia Anne Muldrow – Owed To Mama Rickie


Georgia Anne Muldrow is a singer, producer, songwriter bornd and raised in Los Angels, California. New album “Owed To Mama Rickie” is dedicated to her mom, Rickie Byars Beckwith, this album returns GAM to her spiritual roots without sacrificing the funk of her now infamous signature sound.

For more info and buy check:


01. Zulu (The Mind)
02. Dr. Feelgood
03. Ez Duz It
04. Mother, Father, God
05. The Jump Rope Song
06. All in All
07. More & More (feat. Bilal)
08. The Key
09. Love Letter
10. Whollyspirit
11. Dubby Time!
12. Moonsong Lullabye
13. More & More (Remix) (feat. Bilal)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed ZIPPYSHARE

Leave a Reply