Electro Deluxe – Hopeful


Electro Deluxe group consists of 5 musicians among the busiest in the French music scene. Their material incorporates a little Jazz-Funk, Soul, Hip Hop and Electronica with live instrumentals juxtaposed with electronic sounds to get their all out of the music they make.

For more info and buy check: www.electrodeluxe.com


01. Hopeful
02. No Dance
03. Back To The Riddle
04. Zoé
05. Live and Learn
06. Peel Me
07. Staying Alive
08. Anémone
09. But No
10. Wisdom
11. Tunes
12. Moment Of Truth
13. If Only

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply