eLan – Fuzzy Numbers EP


In May there was the “Bleep Bloop Brrrrmmp EP”, 4 original eLan tracks plus fantastic remixes by Byetone (raster-noton) and Lazer Sword.
In August the „Alligator Snaps EP“ followed, accompanied by a massive techno remix by one of the best producers around for quite some time now, new Berliner Cosmin TRG.

Now with the mighty „Fuzzy Numbers EP“ the vinyl trilogy comes to an end. Exactly like it’s 2 predecessors the third and last EP is again limited to 555 copies and comes as a special color vinyl pressing. As if all that wouldn’t be enough, there are also 2 impressive remixes by Modeselektor and Anstam on the flipside.

For more info and buy check: www.monkeytownrecords.com


01. Blackout
02. Next 2 Last
03. Down 4 You
04. 2in5four
05. Bleep Bloop Brrrrmmp (Modeselektor Remix)
06. Saccharin On Top (Anstam Remix)

link removed MEGAUPLOAD
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply