Blu – The Norman Rockwell (Beat Tape)


New (instrumental) stuff from Blu, enjoy!


01. in the sky
02. gasoline (in the city) pt one
03. eart guits love
04. free your mind
05. kalifornia freestyle
06. in the city pt two
07. in the clear featuring cashus king
08. hash oil blunt
09. cell n l’s (inst)
10. o yellow
11. moor crps interlude


One Response to “Blu – The Norman Rockwell (Beat Tape)”

  1. bakero says:

    another one who never sleep! thx so much for this i just love good blow-mind instrumentals!

Leave a Reply