Krts – Hold On


With sounds ranging from the eclectic side of Hip-Hop, Broken Beat, Downtempo, soulful Dubstep, Indie Rock, and Fusion Jazz, Krts crafts a soundtrack to an ever-changing NYC landscape, fraught with struggles and flashbacks of what-was, all while letting go of ideals in favor of a new, raw, and heartfelt future.

For more info and buy check:


01. Love Or Logic
02. Hold On
03. Whatever
04. Rooftop
05. Ghosts
06. Hold On (Glenn Astro Remix)

Link removed in request of Krts

Leave a Reply