0hbliv – Ohblique


New stuff from Ohbliv, enjoy!


01. Phantasywrld
02. Chokmah
03. Broknhearted
04. EFFU
05. DreamReal
06. Moundbuilders
07. WeAreNow(BlackRhythmHappeninG)
08. NiteKap

link removed (yep you can also download it for free)

One Response to “0hbliv – Ohblique”

  1. VanillaIceCream says:

    yo can you please put up a mediafire or some link for this up, also 0hbliv put out a new tape you guys should check out and post

Leave a Reply