Twit One – Stepping Stones


Twit One presents „Stepping Stones“ – the first 10“ album in the history of music. It got everything an album needs: 16 great tracks, a musical vision and dope artwork. All executed in true Twit fashion. Love it or leave it alone.
Twit One is a producer, DJ and bass-player from Cologne, Germany. Best known for his work with Fleur Earth, Hulk Hodn (Testiculo Y Uno), Retrogott (Echoman & 4 Trackboy) and Miles Bonny. He is also a member of the Hi-Hat Club and the creative brain behind Augenringe unter dem Dritten Auge Records (AUDDA).

For more info and buy check:


01. No Business
02. Seemy
03. Jetplane
04. Milton Podenco
05. The Hole Clap
06. New Directions
07. Zuelpicher Blues
08. Down Here Intro
09. Jederliebtihn
10. Sackvoll Pt.2
11. Creature From Another Time
12. PAL (Peace’n’Love)
13. Deepstahl
14. Latimer
15. Melikeyou
16. Isall

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed ZIPPYSHARE

One Response to “Twit One – Stepping Stones”

  1. riles says:

    more twit one!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply