Ta-Ku / Pavel Dovgal – Finest Ego: Faces 12″ Series Vol.1


Project Mooncircle & Finest Ego have teamed up to establish a fresh new 12” producer series, entitled “Faces”. On every edition, you will find two different producers. Respectively, each producer will have their own record-side and unique cover artwork by the aspring LNY, known for his surrealistic portraits, blending humans and animals.

The very first installment of the “Faces” series will feature the two prolific beathsmiths Pavel Dovgal & Ta-Ku.

For more info and buy check: www.projectmooncircle.com


01. Ta-Ku – Ink Dropper
02. Ta-Ku – Build
03. Ta-Ku – Messy
04. Ta-ku – Confessions feat. John Robinson
05. Pavel Dovgal – Faust
06. Pavel Dovgal – Guinea
07. Pavel Dovgal – Kiss Purple
08. Pavel Dovgal – Something Less Katherine Ofliyan

Link removed in request of Project Mooncircle

Leave a Reply