Knxwledge – ShadySide.EP


(Again) New stuff from Knxwledge! (i think he doesn’t sleep) enjoy! 128kbps so buy hq here:


01. ShadySidetro
02. Kards[WngMry]
03. 1stkameout[SqwrlHill]
04. Thoughti[YngEm]
05. Jittrs[WellFiguriOwt]
06. DntLveHere
07. Wthout[Yew]

Link removed in request of Knxwledge

2 Responses to “Knxwledge – ShadySide.EP”

  1. Maxime says:

    maybe it’s just tracks he hasn’t used for a long time & he put it now on this ep, or maybe he doesn’t sleep, as you said it lol

  2. Jhenely says:

    He’s a robot capable of expressing human emotion through beat production. No sleep is needed, but if the power goes out then he’ll need to find a spot near an outlet to make music so he can plug himself in from time to time. all his equipment is plugged directly into his neuromusical transit cable. (what we have is a spinal cord)

    -the more you know-

Leave a Reply