Jesse Futerman – Super Basement EP


19-year old Canadian producer, Jesse Futerman, has been turning heads with his classy edits and productions for a while now. Renowned in the scene for his proficient Soundcloud game(!), he’s been picking up plenty of fans along the way, including; Gilles Peterson, Kidkanevil, Pursuit Grooves, Ta-ku, Mr Beatnick, Throwing Snow, Chairman Kato and Moonstarr, so it was just a matter of time before we saw an official release from him. The Super Basement EP is a refined collection of 6 beautifully crafted and constructed tracks, delving deep through strings and brass to deliver a haunting, yet eloquently soulful experience.

For more info check:


01. Funds
02. A Tribute To Horace
03. Black Is The Color
04. Driva’man
05. A Good Man Is Gone
06. I Love You So

link removed

4 Responses to “Jesse Futerman – Super Basement EP”

  1. D says:

    Just found your blog and I absolutely love it. Great combination of different styles of music and impeccable taste. Keep up the good work!

  2. Paco says:

    Amazing site! It’s absolutely great!
    Keep it man!

  3. j.bickford says:

    this is a strong debut! thanks again for the hard work and good taste! peace from western mass, usa.

Leave a Reply