Emily King – The Seven EP


Emily King is a Grammy-nominated American singer and songwriter, this is “The Seven EP” her last work, enjoy! For more info and buy check: www.emilykingmusic.com

little preview:


01. Down
02. No More Room
03. Even After
04. Radio
05. Georgia
06. Sides
07. Every Part

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed ZIPPYSHARE

One Response to “Emily King – The Seven EP”

  1. martusia says:

    Can I, please, ask for reupload? :)

Leave a Reply