Zo! – …Just Visiting Three


+FE Music proudly presents the new EP of covers from Zo!, “…just visiting three.” Produced by Zo! and Phonte for Chapter 3hree Verse 5ive Music/The Foreign Exchange Music, LLC

For more info check: www.theforeignexchangemusic.com


01. Black Cow feat. Phonte and Sy Smith
02. Let It Go feat. Nicholas Ryan Gant
03. Driving feat. Sy Smith
04. Marzipan feat. Eric Roberson and Phonte
05. Everything She Wants feat. Phonte
06. Same Ole Love feat. Jeanne Jolly
07. Playing Your Game, Baby feat. Anthony David

link removed

One Response to “Zo! – …Just Visiting Three”

  1. BHM225 says:

    much thx!!

Leave a Reply