Häzel – The Lost Tapes


The Lost Tapes is a 16 track selection from Häzel’s deep catalog. Previously unreleased, 128kbps quality so buy hq >here<. For more info check: www.hazeldizzy.com


01. Lightmares
02. Lunchpack Mcquack
03. Share feat. Drake and SLAKAH
04. 3am
05. My Show
06. Ninety Eight
07. Piano Boy
08. This Is Dope feat. Ebrahim
09. The Walk
10. Eyes In
11. The Mint
12. Situation
13. Between Us feat. Drake and Slakah
14. The Run
15. Bonne Nuit
16. Can’t Get You

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

Leave a Reply