Gramatik – Beatz & Pieces Vol.1


Gramatik is a slovenian beatmaker, Gramatik’s Beatz & Pieces Vol. 1 (out July 12 on Pretty Lights Music) is his first release on Pretty Lights Music and builds on the amazing momentum created from his last release No Shortcuts and the Street Bangerz mix-tape series.

For more info check:


01. DreamBIG
02. On The Boardwalk
03. While I Was Playin’ Fair
04. So Much For Love
05. Good Evening Mr. Hitchcock
06. Skylight
07. Like You Do
08. Portorose In July
09. Somebody
10. Break Loose
11. The Drink Is Called Rakija
12. Make You Better
13. Is It Over
14. Happiness On A Leash
15. Moar Jive
16. Friday
17. The Monolith

link removed

3 Responses to “Gramatik – Beatz & Pieces Vol.1”

  1. SPN says:

    WOW Extremely Mediocre…

  2. Meens says:

    Excellent taste in music both old and new.. very eclectic:)) Thanks so much for your valuable links.. is making my days..

  3. Skankazor says:

    This guy is crazzyzyyy he is from Slovenia.

Leave a Reply