Flying Lotus – SC Stuff


Flying Lotus posted a lot of stuff last month on soundcloud, basically i saved them and… enjoy!

Check his soundcloud:


01. Kingmids ‘Lost Remix Instrumental’ ’08
02. Voyagerrrrrs
03. BuriedMIX-Burial dj Kicks08
04. Shafiq evil man remix final
05. Velvet cake Mix2
06. Elephant Ride ’07
07. Lullaby
08. Heave (n) mix2
09. CARPET CARPET CARPET ”07 Rough Loop Mix
10. Happening Really Mdrender1
11. Serum Acquired Mix3
12. Massive Attack-Vibeangel Mix1
13. Mr.Oizo-Rubber (Unprotected Sex Mix)3-1
14. BJork-Shiver
15. Stereolab-GalactagonFINAL2rMX
16. Metling3
17. Psuedo Nymph (OG Version)
18. Caravan Of Delight
19. Tell Tales
20. Bilal – Levels (Flying Lotus Remix)

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE
link removed ZIPPYSHARE

6 Responses to “Flying Lotus – SC Stuff”

  1. Jhenely says:

    ah! I was listening to the tracks yesterday and hoping you’d do exactly this! your wonderful mr r

  2. Don Draper says:


    Thank You!!!

  3. tak4prez says:

    aw, dope! appreciate the work you put in, man.

  4. Alan says:

    Great work, thank u.

  5. michael says:

    WOW, that is awfully nice of you.. Thanks for all the posts

  6. Kevin says:

    You are amazing. Seriously this site has me flipping out right now. So glad I came across it. Thank you so much honestly for doing what you have done.

Leave a Reply