Pete Rock and Smif-N-Wessun – Monumental


Pete Rock & Smif-N-Wessun have joined forces for a MONUMENTAL album. Pete Rock has provided the entire production on the album, as well as vocals on several key tracks including the title track, “MONUMENTAL.” The album features Bun B, Raekwon, Styles P, Sean Price, Pharoahe Monch, Buckshot, Black Rob, Freeway, Memphis Bleek, Rock of Heltah Skeltah, Hurricane G, Top Dog of Boot Camp Clik, and Jahdan of Noble Society.

For more info and buy check:


01. Intro
02. Monumental feat. Tyler Woods and Pete Rock
03. Prevail feat. Raekwon
04. That’s Hard feat. Sean P and Styles P
05. Top Of The World feat. Memphis Bleek
06. Feel Me feat. Rock Of Heltah Skeltah and Bun B
07. Roses feat. Freeway
08. Fire
09. This One feat. Top Dog and Jahdan Blakkamoore
10. Do It feat. Hurrican G
11. Night Time feat. Pete Rock and Buckshot
12. (I’m A) Stand Up Guy feat. Black Rob
13. Go Off
14. Time To Say

link removed RAPIDSHARE
link removed MEDIAFIRE

3 Responses to “Pete Rock and Smif-N-Wessun – Monumental”

  1. tak4prez says:

    dope dope dope dope dope

  2. frank says:

    Anything involving Pete Rock I am there!!! Looking forward to a supposed new album from him and CL Smooth sometime soon…..

  3. Nic says:

    Damn fast upload it only came out hours ago!!! THX for that bro!

Leave a Reply