Jesse Boykins III – Way Of A Wayfarer EP


Jesse Boykins III has a timeless sound. He shares a point of view that crosses all genres, generations and cultures. Every note and each word in all his recorded works, to his live performance is skillfully crafted evoking emotions that can move any listener across the world to examine and acknowledge those feelings within themselves. This is “Way Of A Wayfarer EP” free EP released today, enjoy!

For more info check:


01. I Can’t Stay
02. Back Home (Mermaids & Dragons)
03. When Your Ready
04. Light To Dark
05. Zoner (Demo)
06. B4 The Night Is Thru (Afta1 Remix)

link removed

One Response to “Jesse Boykins III – Way Of A Wayfarer EP”

  1. muaaahh says:

    Boykins III is great, thanks for the post!

Leave a Reply